## **Mental Health Commission**

6404 Joliet Road, Countryside, IL 60525 Tel: (708) 352-2992 | Fax: (708) 354-7212

E-Mail: <a href="mailto:ltmhc@lyonsts.com">ltmhc@lyonsts.com</a> www.ltmhc.org

Elyse Hoffenberg President

Rev. Jeffrey B. Clemons Vice President

> Sophia G. Mallis Treasurer

Hon. Russell W. Hartigan Secretary

> Alan Dorobiala Commissioner

Lou Gale Commissioner

Barbara Minneci Commissioner

> Steve Palmer Commissioner

William D. Seith Commissioner

Jazmin Lopez Executive Director

Mariam Ahmad Executive Administrator

## SPECIAL MEETING OF THE WHOLE Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.

Township of Lyons Mental Health Commission Conference Room 6404 Joliet Road Countryside, IL 60525

## **AGENDA**

**Public Comment:** Members of the public who wish to comment on agenda items or matters related to the business of the Commission may present them during the meeting or send their written public comments to: <a href="mailto:mahmad@lyonsts.com">mahmad@lyonsts.com</a> or leave a message at (708) 352-2992 at least two (2) hours prior to this meeting.

- I. Call to Order 7:00 p.m.
- II. Roll Call
- III. Amendments/Approval of Agenda
- IV. Old Business
- V. New Business
- VI. ENTER CLOSED SESSION
- VII. END CLOSED SESSION
- VIII. Comments from the Public
  - IX. Adjournment