

6404 Joliet Road, Countryside, IL 60525 Tel: (708) 352-2992 | Fax: (708) 354-7212

E-Mail: ltmhc@lyonsts.com

www.ltmhc.org

Elyse Hoffenberg President

Rev. Jeffrey B. Clemons Vice President

> Sophia G. Mallis Treasurer

Hon. Russell W. Hartigan Secretary

> Alan Dorobiala Commissioner

Lou Gale Commissioner

Barbara Minneci Commissioner

> Steve Palmer Commissioner

William D. Seith Commissioner

Jazmin Lopez Executive Director

Mariam Ahmad Executive Administrator

Julia Bravo-Bolec Outreach Coordinator SPECIAL MEETING OF THE WHOLE Monday, May 13, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. Township of Lyons Mental Health Conference Room 6404 Joliet Road Countryside, IL 60525

AGENDA

Public Comment: Members of the public who wish to comment on agenda items or matters related to the business of the Commission may present them during the meeting or send their written public comments to: mahmad@lyonsts.com or leave a message at (708) 352-2992 at least two (2) hours prior to this meeting.

- I. Call to Order 5:30 p.m.
- II. Roll Call
- III. Amendments / Approval of Agenda
- IV. Review of FY2024 Income and Expenditures
- V. Discussion/Development of Budget Recommendations for FY2025
 - Agency Grant Allocations
 - Commission's Operations Budget
 - Comprehensive Budget
- VI. Old Business
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Adjournment