

Elyse Hoffenberg President

Rev. Jeffrey B. Clemons Vice President

> Sophia G. Mallis Treasurer

Hon. Russell W. Hartigan Secretary

> Alan Dorobiala Commissioner

Erin Miller Commissioner

Barbara Minneci Commissioner

Steve Palmer Commissioner

William D. Seith Commissioner

Jazmin Lopez Executive Director

Mariam Ahmad Executive Administrator

Julia Bravo Bolec Outreach Coordinator

Cathy Pierson Lenke Program Manager

MEETING OF THE EXECUTIVE BOARD Wednesday, February 5, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.

Township of Lyons Community Room 6404 Joliet Road Countryside, IL 60525

AGENDA

Public Comment: Members of the public who wish to comment on agenda items or matters related to the business of the Commission may present them during the meeting or send their written public comments to: <u>mahmad@lyonsts.com</u> or leave a message at (708) 352-2992 at least two (2) hours prior to this meeting.

- I. Call to Order 6:00 p.m.
- II. Roll Call
- III. Amendments/Approval of Agenda
- IV. Old Business
- V. New Business
- VI. CLOSED SESSION TO DISCUSS PERSONNEL MATTERS
- VII. END CLOSED SESSION
- VIII. Comments from the Public
 - IX. Adjournment