

E-Mail: <a href="mailto:ltmhc@lyonsts.com">ltmhc@lyonsts.com</a>

www.ltmhc.org



Elyse Hoffenberg President

Rev. Jeffrey B. Clemons Vice President

> Sophia G. Mallis Treasurer

Hon. Russell W. Hartigan Secretary

> Alan Dorobiala Commissioner

Barbara Minneci Commissioner

> Steve Palmer Commissioner

William D. Seith Commissioner

Erin Miller Commissioner

Mariam Ahmad **Executive Administrator** 

> Cathy Pierson Lenke Program Manager

## SPECIAL MEETING OF THE WHOLE Wednesday, February 19, at 6:00 p.m.

**Township of Lyons** 6404 Joliet Road **Community Room** Countryside, IL 60525

## **AGENDA**

Public Comment: Members of the public who wish to comment on agenda items or matters related to the business of the Commission may present them during the meeting or send their written public comments to: mahmad@lyonsts.com or leave a message at (708) 352-2992 at least two (2) hours prior to this meeting.

- I. Call to Order - 6:00 p.m.
- II. **Roll Call**
- III. **Approval of Agenda**
- Approval of the Minutes of October 7, 2024 Meeting IV.
- ٧. FY25 -FY28 Strategic Plan Update
- VI. **Treasurer's Report**
- VII. Approval of December 16, 2024, Monthly Payables
- VIII. **Executive Session** 
  - IX. **Other Business**
  - X. **Comments from the Public**
  - XI. Adjournment

**Next Regular Board Meeting:** Monday, February 24, at 6:00 p.m.